Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Brenn- und Treibstoff

Deutschschweiz, Markus Plüss, markus.pluess@agrola.ch
Französische Schweiz, Frank Durussel, frank.durussel@agrola.ch

GVS Schaffhausen, Qendrim Camaj, q.camaj@gvs.ch
LAVEBA Genossenschaft (ehemals LV SG), Marc Lippuner, marc.lippuner@laveba.ch

Tankstellennetz

Nevio Zampieri, nevio.zampieri@agrola.ch

energy card

Fabian Gogg, aec@agrola.ch

Solarenergie

Marcel Schürch, marcel.schuerch@agrola.ch

Elektromobilität

Urs Riesen, emobility@agrola.ch

Holz-Pellets

Jürg Schneeberger, juerg.schneeberger@agrola.ch

Medienkontakt

Medienstelle, presse@agrola.ch

Werbung

David Nievergelt, david.nievergelt@agrola.ch

energy club

Administration, energyclub@agrola.ch
Partnerschaften, Andreas Badertscher, andreas.badertscher@agrola.ch

AGROLA TopShop

KOWAG, Marcella Meister, topshop@volg.ch

AGROLA Schmiermittel

Administration, schmiermittel@agrola.ch