« Ansprechpartner »

Verkauf Brenn- und Treibstoff: 
Deutschschweiz, Markus Plüss, markus.pluess@agrola.ch
Französische Schweiz, Frank Durussel, frank.durussel@agrola.ch

GVS Schaffhausen, Qendrim Camaj, q.camaj@gvs.ch
LV St. Gallen, Marc Lippuner, marc.lippuner@lvstgallen.ch

Tankstellennetz:
Nevio Zampieri, nevio.zampieri@agrola.ch

energy card:
Fabian Gogg, aec@agrola.ch

Erneuerbare Energie:
Alexander Streitzig, alexander.streitzig@agrola.ch

Holz-Pellets:
Jürg Schneeberger, juerg.schneeberger@agrola.ch

Medienkontakt:
Alexander Streitzig, presse@agrola.ch

Werbung / Kommunikation:
Esther Dübendorfer, esther.duebendorfer@agrola.ch

energy club:
Administration, energyclub@agrola.ch
Partnerschaften, Esther Dübendorfer, esther.duebendorfer@agrola.ch

AGROLA TopShop:
KOWAG, Marcella Meister, topshop@volg.ch

AGROLA Schmiermittel:
Administration, schmiermittel@agrola.ch